Celeb snaps

Happy Tuesday! And hello!

 

So as I mentioned before in a previous post, I like to trawl though other blogs on tumblr for inspiration and to help me along my way. So I thought it would be moral to share with you some snaps of celebs sporting some printed garments that I love. In particular words printed on items. LOVE THAT SHIT. As you have probably noticed.

 

So here are the people in question and the brands they are donning.

 

Jay- Z in his Blame Society Tee (Frank and Jan). Loving the simplicity of this shirt. The writing says it all, and the fact that Jay-Z is wearing it… what more could you ask for?

Get-the-Look-Jay-z-new-york-city-blame-society-t-shirt-beyonce-white-blazer-leather-shorts-and-green-pumps

Again, Jay-Z in his bourgeoisie Tee (Soulland) Sweatshirts = yes!

Jay-Z-wears-Soulland-Bourgeoisie-Sweatshirt-and-Drake-in-OVO-Dream-Crew-Sweatshirt

I’m sure you have all seen this snap of Rihanna wearing her Homies sweater (Reason), but had to share this one as I love the print and how oversized she wears her stuff.

tumblr_mj9tc2crTZ1r4pr52o1_500

My all time favourite model Adriana Lima in a Calvin Klein Number, looking banging, as ushe (meaning -usual)

ADRIANA LIMA: © 2013 Russell James

 

Our very own Miranda on the cover of RUSH, wearing the AC/DC printed top.

miranda-kerr-russh-cover

 

And a personal fave, this Spanish babe Sara Carbonero wearing a slouchy oversized Tee better than anyone else. (The Hip Tee)

403c595bd9063c6d640a32df8dbba23c

 

And that is all for today! Feel free to link me to some equally thrilling images of celebs in printed things, or hey! Send me one of yourself!!! And I’ll feature your photo on one of my blogs!

 

Woo hoo and good times ahead!!!

 

 

www.theoneswhodare.com

 

http://theoneswhodare.aradium.com/

Leave a comment