MONDAY MUSE

Hello again lovers of life!!!

SONY DSC

 

 

I thought today, being a Monday would be a great day to share with you some of the things that get me motivated to start the week.

 

Now, im not here to say that Monday is the bain of my existence or that I hate Mondays or anything of that calibre. I think all days weigh the same… ( although there is something unique about knowing it’s a Friday) HOWEVER I do feel that Monday carries that strange weight.

 

tumblr_m4hqyprQKx1r9pyc3o1_1280 tumblr_meehsnbS9C1r6y3u1o1_500

 

Monday is your fresh start… ( one of 52 ever year) to change the world!!! Or so it feels sometimes. So while im having this motivated, fresh start wave of world domination feeling come over me, I like to entertain this sensation by perusing through images on tumblr to fuel this feeling of elatedness, whilst sipping on a latte (or glass of water if I have already exceeded my 2 coffee per day quota).

 

 

 

I do this because its images like these that keep me excited and motivated about other possibilities for T.O.W.D and just other life aspects in general!!! So ill keep it short and sweet, and share some of the cool images that I have found to be my muse for the day!

 

Feel free to share your input, link me to your equally exciting photos that you might want to share, or even feel free to follow us on our own tumblr page!

tumblr_mnskjx7zv51qemyj1o1_500 tumblr_mo20moS1201qfq3w8o1_400 tumblr_moufl3qlnl1r30hbfo1_500 tumblr_mrzdi6Oghk1rmvsuqo1_400 tumblr_msa9gai2Dv1s99qeso1_500 tumblr_mvvumhmhWs1rt5ktoo1_500 tumblr_mwhucwOqF21qzleu4o1_500 tumblr_mx7379e5nl1rtp2uuo1_500

tumblr_mzastwjN7h1qzleu4o1_500 tumblr_n0gkffNyap1qaoqu9o1_500

Catch you on the flip side my creatures of the land!!!

Drop us a visit on our facey

http://www.facebook.com/theoneswhodare.official

or our webby page

http://www.theoneswhodare.com

 

Write soon!! Happy monday musing!!

A.Preiksa

Leave a Reply

